Stereomour vs. Paramount

Paul Folbrecht · 5478

Offline Paul Joppa

• Global Moderator
Reply #15 on: March 09, 2014, 02:56:37 PM
THD should be the average of the two parts. The rest of your post is pretty much the way I see it too.

Paul Joppa

Offline Doc B.

• Administrator
    • Bottlehead
Reply #16 on: March 09, 2014, 06:48:58 PM
I've been running as as many as four amps this way for 6 years and I find little to fault from a performance standpoint.

Dan "Doc B." Schmalle
President For Life
Bottlehead Corp.

Offline Paul Folbrecht

Reply #17 on: March 11, 2014, 01:59:27 PM
Hi Paul,

Well, the 10% sale came at an opportune time and I've ordered my second Stereomour kit today.  Could you please post instructions on how to convert the amp to a series-wired monoblock?  (Assume that I'm really stupid...)

Offline Paul Folbrecht

Reply #18 on: March 14, 2014, 01:51:17 PM