News: Trouble logging in? Log in from the login page.
September 27, 2020, 01:16:05 AM

Author Topic: Can I use the quicksand with only the PC volume control?  (Read 1361 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline sbelyo

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 109
Can I use the quicksand with only the PC volume control?
« on: May 24, 2015, 07:01:57 AM »
Can I use the quicksand with only the PC volume control?  Or do I need a pre amp or volume control in between?

Offline Paul Birkeland

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 13586
Re: Can I use the quicksand with only the PC volume control?
« Reply #1 on: May 24, 2015, 07:21:40 AM »
Yes, that will work.

-PB
Paul "PB" Birkeland

Bottlehead Grunt & The Repro Man

Offline sbelyo

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 109
Re: Can I use the quicksand with only the PC volume control?
« Reply #2 on: May 24, 2015, 02:47:34 PM »
sweet...  Thanks