Reduction amp

Overthehill · 2692

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Overthehill

  • Newbie
  • *
    • Posts: 4
on: February 18, 2022, 03:48:19 PM
Hi,
All my voltages are correct on all pins except 44,45. I have 85volts. According to manual it should read 0V. I checked all connections and all seem o.k. I found a similar thread and a response was to leave amp on for 90 hours and recheck it. This is a new build.



Offline Paul Birkeland

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
    • Posts: 19355
Reply #1 on: February 19, 2022, 04:49:59 AM
You can ignore those two if everything else is OK.  There's indeed no DC voltage there, but the large amount of AC voltage will show different numbers on different meters.

Paul "PB" Birkeland

Bottlehead Grunt & The Repro Man


Offline Overthehill

  • Newbie
  • *
    • Posts: 4
Reply #2 on: February 19, 2022, 10:33:11 AM
Thanks PB! I will try it and if it works i will install the integration mod.